

All Points to Teaching (APTT) students will be part of a special cohort, geographically attached to one of seven Cluster Hubs across New South Wales and Queensland, including:

- Townsville
- Rockhampton
- South East Queensland
- Forbes/Bathurst
- Lake Macquarie
- Parramatta
- South East NSW, Riverina and Tablelands

Each Cluster Hub spans across a geographical area designed to support students as they forge their careers as teachers within the communities that need them most. The main areas that have been identified across each include:

QUEENSLAND

• Townsville (North Queensland)

Spanning east to west from Townsville to Mt Isa, north to Ingham and south to Proserpine. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- o Townsville
- Cloncurry
- Mount Isa
- o Charters Towers
- Bowen
- Hughenden
- Ayr
- o Collinsville
- o Ingham
- o Proserpine
- Richmond



• Rockhampton (Central Queensland)

Spanning east to west from Rockhampton to Emerald, and north to south from Mackay to Bundaberg. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- o Rockhampton
- o Emerald
- o Springsure
- Gladstone
- o Bundaberg
- Mackay
- o Biloela

South East Queensland (South Queensland)

Spanning east to west from Brisbane to the Darling Downs, and north to south from Hervey Bay to Coolangatta. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- Toowoomba
- o Brisbane
- o Ipswich
- o Gatton
- Caboolture
- o Beenleigh
- Warwick
- o Childers
- Hervey Bay
- Maryborough
- o Gympie
- Murgon
- Kingaroy
- Nanago
- Coolangatta



NEW SOUTH WALES

• Forbes/Bathurst (Western NSW)

Spanning east to west from Bathurst to Wilcannia and north to south from Gilgandra to Young. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- Forbes
- Bathurst
- o Dubbo
- o Lithgow
- o Mudgee
- o Cowra
- Young

• Lake Macquarie (Hunter)

Spanning north to south from Morisset to Ryde, the central coast, and pockets of the northern beaches. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- o Bateau Bay
- WoyWoy
- o Mona Vale
- Lake Munmorah

• Parramatta (Metropolitan)

Spanning east to west from Parramatta to Blackheath and north to south from Richmond to Campbelltown. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- o Penrith
- Blacktown
- o Parramatta
- Richmond
- Liverpool
- o Campbelltown
- Blackheath
- o Katoomba
- o Winmalee
- o Jamisontown



• South East NSW, Riverina and Tablelands (Southern NSW)

Spanning east to west from Bateman's Bay to Wagga Wagga and north to south from Young to Eden. Suburbs include, but are not limited to:

- Albury
- o Goulburn
- o Young
- o Broulee
- o Leeton
- Cootamundra
- o Cooma
- o Griffith
- o Pambula Beach
- o Tumut
- o Temora
- o Wagga Wagga